You get one county to yourself.
We work with one moving company per county while it subscribes. MoverLead's own page says its prospects are not exclusive and may be available to other companies.
MoverLead alternatives
MoreMovesNow emails homeowners who just listed their home for one moving company per county, with plans from $199 a month. MoverLead sells home-listing data by county, plus postcards it designs and mails. This page sets the two side by side, with facts from the MoverLead site as read on October 29, 2026.

MoreMovesNow
Managed email outreach to new home sellers, with one mover per county.
MoverLead
Home-listing data by county, plus postcards it designs and mails.
We work with one moving company per county while it subscribes. MoverLead's own page says its prospects are not exclusive and may be available to other companies.
Starter is $199 a month and postcards are $1.18 each, postage included. MoverLead quotes its plans per territory and its printing and postage separately.
We write and send the emails and you answer the replies. MoverLead's data terms leave calls, texts, emails and their compliance to your team.
| Topic | MoreMovesNow | MoverLead |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | Managed, personalized email outreach to homeowners who just listed their home for sale. | Moving leads and postcard marketing for moving companies, bringing listing data, design, printing and mailing together. |
| Published pricing | Starter $199, Growth $299 and Scale $599 per month. Optional postcards at $1.18 each, postage included. No setup or per-lead fees. | No prices on its pricing page. Its Starter and Scale plans are quoted per territory. Postcard design is free; printing and postage are quoted separately. |
| Free trial | An intro call shows you live home sellers in your counties and the emails we send, before you pay anything. | A free trial is not stated on its pricing page. |
| Contract | No contract. Cancel anytime, and campaigns run to the end of the billing period. Payments are non-refundable. | Contract length is not stated. Its data terms say plans renew automatically and fees are non-refundable unless the law requires otherwise. |
| Territory | One moving company per county. While you subscribe, we run no outreach for another mover there. | Its moving-leads page says its prospects are not exclusive, so the same households may be available to other companies. |
| What you receive | Replies from home sellers in your own inbox, an alert for each reply, and a weekly report. | Coming-soon, for-sale and pending listings by county in a web app, with listing photos labelled. Its data terms say the data may include postal addresses, phone numbers and emails. |
| Who sends the outreach | MoreMovesNow writes and sends the emails, and the optional postcards. You answer the replies. | It designs your postcards and brings printing and mailing together. Its data terms say other outreach with its data is your responsibility and that it takes no part in it. |
MoverLead facts read on its own site on October 29, 2026. Sources are listed at the end of this page.
MoverLead offers coming-soon, for-sale and pending listings in the counties you choose, with listing photos labelled Furnished, Empty or Unknown. It says these listings describe property activity and do not mean a homeowner has asked for an estimate.
It designs your postcard for free and brings the list, printing and mailing together; you approve the audience, artwork and total cost. Its data terms say calls, texts and emails using its data are your responsibility, including Do Not Call and opt-out rules.
Sources on the MoverLead site: Moving leads, How it works, Data terms of use. Read October 29, 2026.
Its pricing page names two plans, Starter and Scale, with no dollar amounts. It says cost depends on the counties, market size, availability and services you choose, and printing and postage are quoted separately.
MoreMovesNow publishes every price: Starter $199, Growth $299 and Scale $599 per month, and postcards at $1.18 each with postage included.
Source on the MoverLead site: Pricing. Read October 29, 2026.
Its moving-leads page says the prospects are not exclusive, so the same households may be available to other companies. Its data terms say plans renew automatically and fees are non-refundable unless the law requires otherwise. Contract length is not stated.
Sources on the MoverLead site: Moving leads, Data terms of use. Read October 29, 2026.
Best for
MoreMovesNow
Movers who want new home sellers contacted for them, with one county to themselves and the replies in their own inbox.
Best for
MoverLead
Movers who want county listing data with photos and a done-for-you postcard program, and who run their own calls, texts and emails.
USA Home Listings alternatives
Home-listing data by county, plus mail it can send for you.
Moovsoon alternatives
Home-listing data and outreach software, plus a managed mail plan.
We read these pages on October 29, 2026. Prices and terms change, so check them before you buy. MoreMovesNow facts come from our pricing page and terms of service.
Questions
MoverLead does not publish prices. Its pricing page quotes the Starter and Scale plans per territory, and printing and postage separately; postcard design is free. Source: its pricing page, read October 29, 2026.
MoreMovesNow works with one moving company per county and emails homeowners who just listed their home on your behalf. Plans are Starter $199, Growth $299 and Scale $599 per month.
No. Its moving-leads page says its prospects are not exclusive and the same households may be available to other companies. Source: its own site, read October 29, 2026.
We email homeowners who just listed their home and send every reply to your inbox. See the listing volume in your counties on a short call.
Book a 30-minute intro callNo contracts. No setup fees. Cancel anytime.